The Working Environment Committee

The Working Environment Committee

The Committee (AMU) is an independent, decision-making advisory board whose main function is to contribute to a fully satisfactory working environment at NHH.

The composition of the committee

Representing the employer:

  • Elise Kongsvik, HR director (chairperson)
  • Klas Rønning, Administrative Manager
    Office of Property Management
  • Beate Sandvei, Department Head
    Department of Professional and Intercultural Communication
  • Jarle Møen, Department Head
    Department of Business and Management Science
  • Eli Winther, Adviser
    Section for Human Resources Management

Representing the employees:

  • Jan Ubøe, Senior safety representative
  • Sissel Jensen, The Norwegian Association of Researchers
  • Charlotte Vårdal Rundhovde, Parat
  • Maj-Brit Iden, NTL
  • Stella Angove, Akademikerne

A representative from the organisation health service (AktiMed), Morten Lindeberg Espeland, is also a permanent member of the committee.

The commitee secretary is Eli Winther, Office of Human Resources.